480-384-9995 Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Skip navigation links
About Us
Academics
Student Services
Partners
Community
Class Schedule
Skip navigation links
Accreditation
Calendar
Hours and Location
Contact Us
Why Choose the Communiversity?
Communiversity FAQs
News and Events
Job Openings
Forums on Video
Communiversity > About Us > Contact Us
Contact Us

Main Phone Number
480-384-9001 or 866-330-6892

Front Desk Reception
480-384-9001 or 480-384-9002
Email:  communiversity@riosalado.edu

Site Coordinator - Communiversity
James Barrio
Email:  James Barrio@riosalado.edu
Phone: 480-384-9005

Web Manager
Edward Calderon
Email:  edward.calderon@riosalado.edu

Student Services Specialist/Advisor - Rio Salado College
Roxie Holmes
Email:  roxie.holmes@riosalado.edu
Phone:  480-384-9008

Student Services Specialist/Advisor - Glendale Community College
Naiema Shamoon
Email:  naiema.shamoon@gcmail.maricopa.edu
Phone:  480-384-9022

Testing Department
Email: surprise.testing@riosalado.edu
Phone: 480-384-9050

Assistant Director of Extended Campuses - NAU
Kathy Yeager
Email: kathy.yeager@nau.edu
Phone: 480-423-6407

Enrollment Advisor - Ottawa University
Kelli Cole
Email:  kelli.cole@ottawa.edu
Phone: 480-384-9020